## **DFSE NOMINATION RESULTS**

**NOVEMBER 12, 2015** 

**VOTING WILL BE HELD** 

**THURSDAY, DECEMBER 10, 2015** 

**12PM TO 8PM** 

**TEN EYCK/ASC LOBBY** 

RODGER BARTLES PRESIDENT

RENE ZIAJA PRESIDENT

DENISE MCCANS VICE PRESIDENT

AL LERINI VICE PRESIDENT

JOYCE MCCREARY TREASURER

NANCY REICH RECORDING SECRETARY

RIC NIMS FINANCIAL SECRETARY

YVONNE RAVENSCROFT TRUSTEE

ANNA MUNOZ TRUSTEE

LIZ ELLIS TRUSTEE

STEPHANIE SALSBERRY SARGENT AT ARMS

YOU MUST BE A MEMBER IN GOOD STANDING TO BE ELIGIBLE TO VOTE

